51ccabc24e · fix: GitHub updater requests never follow redirects, whatever other plugins set · Updated 2026-10-03 15:44:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?